I would just like to let you know about a problem with Photobucket.
If you post a picture or video onto the net you must ensure that you have your ACCOUNT set to PRIVATE.
To do this, log in to your photobucket account. You will then get a welcome screen that says welcome, ????????? (whatever your account is called), next to this you will see ACCOUNT OPTIONS, click on this. About 1/3 down the page you will see on the left ALBUM SETTINGS. The first selection drop down bar gives the option "MY ALBUM IS", you must click private, if you leave it to public, everyone in Cyber Space can see every picture you have in Photobucket.
ADMIN. Can you please post this as Announcement in the relevant Topics please..