gingerly raises hand and says hi

rubydog

Just wanted to say "Hi" :lol:
I am from Lincolnshire, I probably wont post much as I am below even novice level so not even qualified to have an opinion :)
But I have a great love of GWP's and aim to be reading posts and learning all I can about this great sport as I go along,
please humour me nicely if I ask any completely stupid questions? :oops:

:waves:

HI RUBYDOG WELCOME TO THE SITE
I have a gwp which i use for stalking wouldent be without her now
dont worry about asking questions plenty of guys on here to help out
regards pete .

Rubydog, welcome to the SD from another Pete. Don't worry about asking "completely stupid questions" we're all qualified to do that :lol:
Cheers, Pete.

Hi Rubydog im new to stalking to, post as much as you like the guys on here are first class ! Plenty of great advice and you will learn alot. Been up your way with ATC ( Cadets ) you have some nice country up there nice and flat.

ATB

Steve............

Thanks for the warm welcome :D
Been up your way with ATC ( Cadets ) you have some nice country up there nice and flat.
Eldest is looking into the local ATC he is 12 this year :-|

Flat yes mostly lol NOT good for fittening work but luckily the bit where I live is on the side of the Trent Valley and we have a hill!!!! :eek:

Greetings,
sounds like your not too far from me, but it's flat here this side of the Trent.

Cheers Jim

PM me if you fancy a meet

last time i went up steep hill i nearly croaked lol welcome to the sd .the wife is from lincs
regards norma

PM me if you fancy a meet
I am not far from Scampton?