Had just finished a write up of days stalking. Pressed post to find I had timed out. Is there any way of recovering the post. I see a auto save happens every so often. But where does it save this info to? I hadn't copied the post so looks like its lost, along with half an hours time. Hope it can be restored but not hopefull.