Hunting Bullet for Tikka Tactical .308

Hopefully this should be an easy one. I'm looking for a high performance hunting bullet in .308 for use in a new Tikka Tactical rifle (1:11 twist). I have a bit of reloading experience in a variety of calibres and have a good target load for this rifle using 168g Sierra MatchKings over 43.5g of N150 loaded to factory OAL (in order to fit the mag). This runs very consistantly at a hair under 2600fps and gives me half minute of angle or better on a good day - not too shabby out of a 20 inch barrel.

I have planned a hunt where I intend to take deer and goats with this rifle but it must perform well at distance on these animals. There could be boar in the mix as well, although this would be at close range. I have no experience hunting with .308 calibre. Most grateful if anyone could recommend, from personal experience, a really accurate bullet which has good knockdown performance in the 150g to 170g weight range.

Thanks.

I have a Blaser in 308, it has a 1:11 twist and I think the barrel length is something just less than 22 inches, All my shots are within 250 yards and I use two bullets for hunting: