Discount WIPEOUT

My order is on the way

thanks

the point I was making is not highlighted here

I understand everybody has got make a living here but

£11plus vat plus shipping is very different than £27 including vat

i am no scientist but that's more markup than most goods from the USA

Last edited:
If you are getting it posted legitimately with the HazMat fees there is no way the price will be anywhere near that.

we have to buy in quantity from HPS to get the bulk price and our cost is more like £9 a bottle including vat and postage, so how is anyone being ripped off?

Unfortunately there is a cost associated with getting stuff over from the USA especially anything considered Hazardous, the cost per shipment is between $250 and $500, so before you add actual shipping cost and VAT and duty you have to recoup this.

and god forbid you might be allowed to make a small profit for getting off your arse and organising all the paperwork and putting up the money.

There is a big difference in cost between running a legitimate business, and peddling stuff to your mates out of your front room Colin.

Last edited:
Wipeout cost in USA

I am not peddling STUFF from nobody's front room

i am buying for my own use

thank you

I wasnt accusing you of back door sales, merely pointing out that you will be lucky to get the shipment direct from MW USA,

I buy mine from HPS Direct, at full price, so am a little envious.

But wont lose sleep :D

there is no way to enter a non US address on Midway USA website
how did you get them posted here?

Wipeout from USA

Listen folks

i am not trying to knock anybody

i am all for free enterprise

i converse regularly with a shooter on 24 hour campfire for the past few years and I asked politely

since it is not a reatricted item he offered to order and post it to me

i have fully intention to pay custom duties and handling charges

Savings is still significant around 50%