some advice please chaps

BI9JOHNNY

i have been shooting for near 30 years this year but have never gotten into the stalking side but would like to, not in a big way but maybe 2/3 times a year and not medals so please give me advice on the following if you would be so kind
a, if i shoot my first deer would the stalker show me how to gralloch properly as being quick on the bunnies doesn't give the experience required
b, is it best to go through a company or accept an invite
c, if using a company would i get to keep the carcass , as this is something i would want to do
d, can you shoot more than one in a day on a paid stalk
e, when you take the carcass home it would need hanging before butchering and freezing so would i take it home out of the skin and headless so as to hang in the garage for how long
f, is there a company/agent anyone would recommend for a total virgin like me
g, being as i am the build of a roundabout are there stalking opportunities that dont involve yomping over moors and mountains
h, and out of curiosity how much roughly would i pay for said trip

i thank you in anticipation
regards
john

i have been shooting for near 30 years this year but have never gotten into the stalking side but would like to, not in a big way but maybe 2/3 times a year and not medals so please give me advice on the following if you would be so kind
a, if i shoot my first deer would the stalker show me how to gralloch properly as being quick on the bunnies doesn't give the experience required.yes
b, is it best to go through a company or accept an invite depends on which ever you feel comfortable with.
c, if using a company would i get to keep the carcass , as this is something i would want to do yes,but for a fee,at current game dealer rates.
d, can you shoot more than one in a day on a paid stalkyes,but again this depends on who you choose to go with,and will carry an additional fee.