Thread: deer stalking

deer stalking

Seeking some stalking in either the highlands or Fife area .Idealy looking for a piece of land or a syndicate to join. I have been using rifles of all types for years .I am also a qualified Firearms instructor if any body has any ideas where i could get hooked up to a syndicate please let me know .Ps also looking for somewhere for a spot of Rabbit shooting .
    If any one has any ideas dont hesitate to get in touch

I have some ideas, but I`m afraid they all involve getting out there and knocking doors,, thats what we have all had to do, so it`s unlikely that anyone on here will hand you what you want on a plate I`m afraid,

Go through the ads on here for syndicate places,, the advertisers are unindated with replies,,

No easy answer bud,, just get out there and find what you want for yourself. Joining a website and asking for permission is not a great start

Thank you for your advice i am also doing the normal raking about thing . However seeing as there have been advertisements up here for several syndicates i thought i would put it out there and see if anything came of it unfortunately dueto work commitments at the minute i dont have a abbundance of time to get out door knocking .Fully take your points on board but didntsee the harm in asking

I stumbled across this on ebay,

not in your area exactly but atleast it gives you an idea that there is some stalking out there if your willing to pay for it.

Quote Originally Posted by Tam the Gun View Post
    Topscots1I stumbled across this on ebay, not in your area exactly but atleast it gives you an idea that there is some stalking out there if your willing to pay for it.ATBTam
    Tam thats also advertised on this site.Nutty