Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Hi everyone I would just like to say happy christmas,but before I do I would just like to say a quick thanks to everyone on the site that have either helped with my questions or helped stalking my first deer,it is my first year of stalking & thanks to the site & the helpfulnes of the people on here ive managed to do this
    So MERRY CHRISTMAS ALL & have a great 2010

Cheers Andy
    Merry Xmas to you and everyone else.

I've had a good year and made some good friends off this site.

I even grolloched a deer yesterday with an over generous Xmas gift by one of the members(thanks David, I'll have to invite you back now )

Time to get the deerstalkers special tree decorations out again

Merry Xmas all.

3rd that happy christmas all ive also made some really good friends this year so think a big pat on the back for the sd site and hope you all have a great new year

Merry Chrimstmas from me and Fran also to all our new friends and those we have yet to meet

This site has created some great opportunities for many many people, not just the stalking although that is good and no invites will be turned down but the greatest achievment is purely on the generousity spirit of goodwill & friendship shown by the more experienced members to those less experienced of us seeking guidance.

I have made so many great new friends from this site it is something for all of us to be proud of, thanks Malc Jayb for making this all possible.
    For putting up with our sometimes over jealous mooting of a point, and at times it generally being a pain in the arse for all concerned.
    Without the time and dedication of you two none of this would have happened
    Well done and the best wishes to you all for a Merry Chrimbo and an even better New Year