Im a newbie

Gaz

Hiya all
Is there any ladies on here? I joined cos i want to be able to train my dog for deer tracking and looking for any help and advice. The other half stalks a lot and he will intro himself sometime. I work part-time secretary, involved in lots of country sports, pick up throughout the shooting season and train my gundogs(6). I am an import to Wales and a totally converted townie.

Welcome to the site, the other half of Money nut ( Lady Stalker ) is one that I have met, i believe there are others out there

Oh and i have stalked on many occassions with the oh and even got to take out a poor red stag up in the highlands, that was something i will never forget.

Welcome to the site,there's a few other ladys on here IanF's wife can't remember what she goes under,Pippa and theres Aunty who's not long joined but the jury's out on her:lol:
Neil

welcome to the site, im sure you will enjoy it on here. good to see another lady joining up, neil ever since aunty joined up fester has gone to ground.

Andy, thats for sure. Did have a text joke from him yesterday, but I fear the very thought of Auntie coming over to stay has probably sent Fester scuttling off to hide on one of his leases!!!

Sikamalc

Welcome to the site Michelle, you are one of a few ladies on here, off the top of my head there is Artemis, Sika Shell, Pippa, Lady Stalker, and Aunty who is only a lady when he is not drunk, or is it when he is drunk :eek: I mean't she is not drunk, I don't know what I mean :doh:

John

welcome aboard Michellle
apart from all those mentioned there is also Trackergirl , she runs labs and just getting into tracking in a big way really nice lady to get in touch with
Roe doe but don't think she has ever posted much just looks in,
blimey a few others that i just can't think of at the mo
what part of Mid wales are you in as i grew up there, plus there are quite a few members are also in your part of the world who might be able to help aswell
ATB