Thread: Foxes

I have been shooting for over forty years that count. The ones before that were with air weapons of various shorts, then at fifteen yearsof age I had my first shotgun and bought my first box of cartridges for foxing.I say foxing as if it was a definite plan and they were the quarry we were after. Actually I bought a box of Eley, high velocity, plastic cased BB and they were on the off chance that I ever happened by a fox. I know exactly what they were as I still have a few left.