Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: All of your land

All of your land

Hi all,

I wanna shoot lots, ive been doing it for many years now but cant really be assed to get up off my sofa and actually find some permissions, so thats where you lot come in

I was hoping that you would just throw land at me so i dont have to put the effort in myself really, ill shoot any land that you give me for free though so thats always a bonus for you.

Triple figures of acres only though really,

Start queing now, first come first serve. Will reply to PM

Cheers

I.A.M Laizy

brilliant!
    Opinions are like arseholes....... we all have them, and most of them stink

Quote Originally Posted by Kernow_Stalker View Post
    Hi all,

I wanna shoot lots, ive been doing it for many years now but cant really be assed to get up off my sofa and actually find some permissions, so thats where you lot come in

I was hoping that you would just throw land at me so i dont have to put the effort in myself really, ill shoot any land that you give me for free though so thats always a bonus for you.

Cheers

I.A.M Laizy
    Your meant to do it before 12 midday arent you ?

Quote Originally Posted by Kernow_Stalker View Post
    Hi all,

Cheers

I.A.M Laizy
    i'll let you come for free but only if you promise to go behind my back and steal my permission at a later date?
    Right where's those stones , I'll start !

Quote Originally Posted by tackb View Post
    i'll let you come for free but only if you promise to go behind my back and steal my permission at a later date?
    I think we could come to some sort of arrangement. Would you like me to pay your land owner to withdraw your permission or just trash the place and tell them that it was you?