Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Immuno

Immuno

2,507 comments in one year - sounds like you have an interesting life. If you have nothing constructive to say how about dont say anything at all. I couldnt care less about my grammar on a forum.

I didnt just get through the intake for uni, i am in my 3rd year you imbecile. I also got through my GCSEs and A-levels .. did you? i think not ... it is the purpose of my study to not end up a sad old man like you, go and shoot some defenseless rabbits.

[IMG]file:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/ADMINI%7E1/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/moz-screenshot-10.png[/IMG]
    (The Unspeakable In Pursuit Of The Uneatable.) " If I can help, I will help!." Former S.A.C.S. member!

sounds a bit like an anti to me!
    (The Unspeakable In Pursuit Of The Uneatable.) " If I can help, I will help!." Former S.A.C.S. member!

Fuc**n magnet are'nt I, JUST LIKE WHEN WORKIN' AWAY!

SD Regular
    North yorkshire/sometimes down south and occasionally further north
    Finnbear

I think he got a tad upset at your digs about his spelling!...........Bad spelling is a student thing, i've dealt with students alot in the past and they have a heavy reliance on spellcheck, it's how the younger generation work!.....computers!

Still a bit harsh though!......surely you're not that old!!

regards

steve

if ever these smilies were needed.........

Naaah! just a bit fragged!, these young un's don't understand what real skill & the application of it is about, when I am in fullflight I can earn minimum 300.00 for a short day shift, positional welding (stick) can't be done by just any old tom , dick, or immuno!...... OH!, I forgot to mention , a three year apprenticeship knocks sh**e out of a few years attending some old buildings to listen to some bookworm!............. that is how I get to be able to sit here & post when & where I want to!

ahahhhhh....he is a tree hugger!!!!! lol