Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Home loading course?

Home loading course?

Anyone know where I can do a home lading course? L

Your in box is full.
    Last edited by Dragunov; 11-09-2015 at 08:43.

“If electricity comes from electrons, does morality come from morons?

Its something Id be interested in doing too seeing as I'm just starting out with reloading. Not too far from you either OP

I'm game for that if anyone fancies a group booking?

Quote Originally Posted by Geordiehillbilly View Post
    I'm game for that if anyone fancies a group booking?
    theres a member on here does them i think hes called foxpro from halifax i believe if you need a hand im in gateshead bonny lad
    atb tom

Quote Originally Posted by tom reveley View Post
    theres a member on here does them i think hes called foxpro from halifax i believe if you need a hand im in gateshead bonny lad
    atb tom
    Frank aka foxpro
    Home regards JCS

Quote Originally Posted by filledeferme View Post
    Anyone know where I can do a home lading course? L
    I think BASC run the home loading courses,I'm also pretty sure with a bit of perseverance you will find a home loader willing to help you,good luck