Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Hmmmmmmm

Hmmmmmmm

Well, I will try again.

Am I in the wrong clique or is it just me.

I posted in the 'opportunities' section and it has been removed...for what reason...I dont know.

I am a complete novice asking for help / information. However, I am rapidly going off the stalking community.

One last time. I am interested in stalking on MOD land.

Doe sanyone haveany helpful contacts or information. PLEASE.

If not....I will bugger off...no skin off my nose.

Hi gavmoulds, the problem could be that you have not introduced yourself to the site members. It's expected that all new members on the site should tell us a bit about themselves before bursting into the forum. Presumably coming from Portsmouth and enquiring about the defence branch of the British Deer Society you are either in the navy or are a maurine.

You need to put up an introduction in that section before you can post on the other forums, that's why your post will have been removed.

You beat me to it mike
    Last edited by Benc; 11-01-2011 at 17:10. Reason: too slow

Hi, to stop the general public signing on and asking for stalking without input to the site the wanted section is only accesssed after ten posts. (Read site Rules.) However if yo go to H4H you will find the info you are after already there,
    Jim
    http://www.thestalkingdirectory.co.u...ng-on-MOD-land
    Last edited by jimbo123p; 11-01-2011 at 17:16.

as far as i know all mod land is now run by a company called landmark.

Hi gavmoulds,

You posted on here a few days ago in Introductions saying it was your second attempt...

Hello to all

If this was your second post I can only assume your first post was in Opportunities in which case one of my colleagues probably removed it as the rules state you need to post an introduction before diving in and asking for stuff!