Thread: Hi all from new member in Devon.

Hi all from new member in Devon.

Good evening all,
    Having been a regular visitor to your site over the past 12 months viewing various topics i think it is time i introduced myself. I have been shooting & stalking in the Devon & Corwall area for the past 17 years. I currently use a .243 and having a 6.5x47 lapua being made which hopefuuly will be ready in early May. Looking forward to becoming a regular member on your site.

Kind regards

BornToStalk, nice one, welcome to the site, as you will already know you can gain a lot of informtion and chat with interesting like minded people on here, be hearing from you I'm sure.

Many thanks K333ROE, certainly looking forward to learning more.

Quote Originally Posted by BornToStalk View Post
    Good evening all,
    Having been a regular visitor to your site over the past 12 months viewing various topics i think it is time i introduced myself. I have been shooting & stalking in the Devon & Corwall area for the past 17 years. I currently use a .243 and having a 6.5x47 lapua being made which hopefuuly will be ready in early May. Looking forward to becoming a regular member on your site.

Kind regards
    So Born to stalk, what's the deer stalking like down in the Devon & Cornwall area like these days? ...after 17 yrs...you must surely have a few tales to tell?

Don't be shy now...as you can probably gather, there is a fair amount of banter on this site...important not to take it too personally.. even if you do come in for a bit of sledging from time to time... all meant in good fun!

cheers
    50/50