Shadow here

Shadow

Been reading through the Forum it seems to me that some people are finding it difficult to obtain an introduction to stalking, if anyone is interested, my ground is in the Lothian and Borders District of Scotland with a plentyfull supply of deer - mainly roe. Feel free to get in touch to have a look around.

Ahhh now is it just me of does this seem a good way to get around the requirement for advertising?

No mention of there NOT being a fee :-|.

shadow to Brithunter ahh

There was no mention of a fee as it was a serious offer of help - no advert intended! After all my years of shooting I know how difficult it can be to obtain an introduction to any form of shooting as it can seem a closed shop to many people. Did not mean to offend anyone.

nice one shadow im a novice, but been lucky to have a few people of here take me out. Very generous offer, i hope some novice takes you up on it. regards biker1

Ahhh now is it just me of does this seem a good way to get around the requirement for advertising?

No mention of there NOT being a fee :-|.

Perhaps it would be good if you invited someone onto your ground or gifted something to the less fortunate members instead of complaining all the time about the police and making unreasonable comments about someone on the site making an offer.

nice one shadow im a novice, but been lucky to have a few people of here take me out. Very generous offer, i hope some novice takes you up on it. regards biker1
have spoken to shadow on phone ,nice guy hope to meet one day.it a very good offer for novices and other stalker who strugle to get any shooting :D thanks again biker 1 for that site, ordered my reloading kit should be here friday .see you at barony:scared:

have spoken to shadow on phone ,nice guy hope to meet one day.it a very good offer for novices and other stalker who strugle to get any shooting :D thanks again biker 1 for that site, ordered my reloading kit should be here friday .see you at barony:scared: