Thread: What do I want for christmas?

What do I want for christmas?

Well, those that love me keep asking me what I might like for chrimbo. Me being as bad and disorganised about my own presents as I am at buying them, am still to come up with much. What would you like for christmas, what would you buy a fellow stalker, or what might be really useful/enjoyable to me that I don't have already? (bearing in mind that I'm pretty new to stalking and so don't have much!)

A nice set of binos at 500+ are probably out of the price range (but would have been top of the list!), but other than that, any suggestions from stocking fillers to more expensive items would be greatly appreciated!

I've already got the BDS gralloch and skin, butcher, cook dvds down on the list along with some new boots, because mine are knackered but any other suggestions would be greatly appreciated (and would make me look slightly less stupid).

Gez

I've asked the folks to consider getting me a swazi/swanndri top,the misses is getting me a harkila roe sack & for a birthday soon I'll be asking for a hornady rimfire thickness gauge.
    This is a personal choice though,so I'm not saying one size fits all!

Ok I'll try Merry Christmas try some of these, bullet pouch, bolt pouch, knife sharpening set, gloves, disposable gloves. wipes. headtorch, pocket knife, scope caps, cleaning gear rods forrest foam etc. Thermal underwear for high seat work, a high seat for high seat work Face vale, hat, insect repelant, gun slip, lens cleaner, lens cloth ammo. Range finder, boots, wellies. Laser bore sighting thing, stalking trips, oh and an air pistol.

No cuddly toy how did I do?

Quote Originally Posted by Ghostrifle