Thread: Hi

Hi

Hi everyone,

Just joined this site - I'm from South Yorkshire and I'm trying to get into stalking. I am a pilot and haven't had much time lately to get out stalking, but I'm going to have some more time this year and would love to get into it.

I am looking to do my DSC Level 1 this year. During the week I work in the south of England so ideally I would like to do my training there. Can anyone recommend any good training companies? Also a distance learning scheme or similar would be really useful so I can continue revising back at home.

Thanks,

Jack P.
    Last edited by pilotjack; 06-03-2012 at 20:49.

Welcome to the site, how far south are you requiring the training. Do you fly out of Gatwick?

Blog Entries
    View my Gallery (39)View my Gallery (39)
    Quote Originally Posted by sikamalc View Post
    Welcome to the site, how far south are you requiring the training. Do you fly out of Gatwick?
    cant go wrong with Malc.

hi and welcome.

bob.
    WARNING: LUPUS IS A KILLER, lets support them in the need to find out what it is, what causes it and how do we defeat it. Donating to LUPUS UK | LUPUS UK

Living with Lupus - YouTube

Hi.

Where in the South are you based? EGLL? EGGW? EGKK? Somewhere else?

I did my DSC through BASC, have a look on their site and see what courses they are running. They seem well organised.

There are a few people on here who offer the training. I've heard good things about most of them.

Hi all, thanks for your replies. Matt I am based out of LL (once in a blue moon you will catch me at KK) although as I say I am back up in Yorkshire during my days off. I take it you are in the industry?