Thread: Help please.

Berkshire then Dorset now Herefordshire with a good dose of Dorset
    Blog Entries
    View my Gallery (15)View my Gallery (15)

Help please.

Hi. I feel I may have to get DSC1 & 2.
    I have been stalking for 20 years and shot and gralloched more deer than I care to remember. (During a recent February clearout I accounted for 2x Sika and 5x Roe in a week and I have a full time business that I run!! I even used to take out clients professionally.) Is there anyone willing to help me as an accredited witness. I have an Advanced Stalker cert and Meat Hygene cert. Thanks

SD Regular
    Talk to Jelen. I'm sure they'll be able to tailor something for you to account for your needs.
    Nooooooooooooobody expects the Spanish Inquisition!! Our main weapon is.........

Teyhan1, an approved witness is no good to you until you have taken and passed your level one first. When you apply for level two you will be given a list of all the approved witnesses in the country.

I think there was a deadline on it and you have probably run out of time, at one time your advanced stalkers certificate would have granted you DSC1

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by bogtrotter View Post
    I think there was a deadline on it and you have probably run out of time, at one time your advanced stalkers certificate would have granted you DSC1
    Yeah. Fancy being told as you finished your advanced course ( which had compulsory accommodation as well as a hefty course fee ) that there was a new qualification coming out and if you paid a further 35-00 you could have the certificate. It was that action that turned me against the BDS. At sometime they seemed to turn from a charitable organisation driven by the welfare of deer into one that was commercially driven by money. To me it was a con and since that day they have never had any money or my support.