Thread: Beginners reloading guide please

Beginners reloading guide please

As above suggests I'm about to take the plunge. Can anyone suggest the best book I can buy?
    I'm a TOTAL novice and I'm after something that takes the beginner by the hand so to speak, rather than the more advanced textbook style. I very much realise that I've got years of learning ahead, and I need to learn to walk before I try running.
    Apologies for going over old ground, any help will be appreciated.
    Many thanks
    ATB
    Lee

Quote Originally Posted by leej View Post
    As above suggests I'm about to take the plunge. Can anyone suggest the best book I can buy?
    I'm a TOTAL novice and I'm after something that takes the beginner by the hand so to speak, rather than the more advanced textbook style. I very much realise that I've got years of learning ahead, and I need to learn to walk before I try running.
    Many thanks
    ATB
    Lee
    Lee, put out a plea for any reloaders in your area to pop round and show you the ropes, hands on is better then any books.
    If you were nearer i would be only to glad to give you some instruction.

Ian.