Thread: Stalking for free from Jelen Deer Services

Stalking for free from Jelen Deer Services

Hi Everyone,

We are incredibly pleased to announce the success of our Free stalking initiative whereby complete beginners can experience the thrill of stalking ABSOLUTELY FREE!

The initiative, which closed on New Year Eve has given 18 complete newcomers to the sport, a free stalk with Jelen Deer Services.

Thank you so much to all the kind sponsors who made the effort to bring the newcomers stalking, and received stalking at 1/2 price as our thank you for their efforts.

My Sincere thanks goes to Iain Farthing, who single-handedly has brought 7 new people to experience this unprecedented offer from Jelen Deer Services.

As part of our company's commitment to helping newcomers into the sport, the initiative was aimed at encouraging newcomers into deer stalking as our sport - as well as all other country sports - suffer increasing pressure.

It would be great to see more shooting companies/organisations follow our lead and encourage a youngster into all kinds of shooting. Imagine if every shooter in the UK could get just ONE other person into shooting in a year.

We will be repeating this offer later in the year to give young people and newcomers a chance to not only enjoy what we do, but to help increase the numbers of New shooters in this country.

To find out when these fantastic opportunities arise, register on our website Jelen Deer , its free, and you will be kept updated of any similar opportunities, offers and news.

Once again, a huge thank you to all the sponsors who supported our initiative.

Best regards,

Mike.
    (Director - Jelen Deer Services) Jelen Deer

Mike

Wasn't too much of a chore given the offer, and I'm now at 8 - all paid up and raring to go

Looking forward to getting them out in the field, starting later this month, and hopefully a couple might stick with it.

Cheers
    i.