Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Saint Hubert's club info

Saint Hubert's club info

Hi

Anyone on here in the saint Hubert's club, just been reading the club details on the Internet

Just wondered if it is something to join or avoid.

Thank you

​Mr D

The friend who acted as my mentor for FAC application is a member of it. Couldn't meet a nicer more helpful gent, very knowledgeable on a wide range of country pursuits and happy to share and pass that on. He's also built like a brick out house, shaven head and looks like he should be a bouncer.
    Not what I'd first picture on thinking of "The Saint Hubert's Club". Beyond knowing him I have no knowledge or experience of them. If he's a fair example of the attitude they engender I'd say they're ok.

We do have members that belong to The Saint Huberts Club but i`m not naming them, they`ll come forward if they so wish.
    Never heard anything bad about them.
    https://www.justgiving.com/John-Slee/
    "He who kills sow with piglets empties the forest of boar" My neighbours dad on new years eve 2011.

Quote Originally Posted by Mr dippy View Post
    HiAnyone on here in the saint Hubert's club, just been reading the club details on the InternetJust wondered if it is something to join or avoid.Thank you​Mr D
    I would suggest you join if you can, it's not easy but worth it in the end as they have some good perks ;-)

Well worth joining if you can as they are a friendly bunch with lots of perks as stated, & some good stalking.
    LET HE WHO IS WITHOUT SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE & PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE!

I have been a member for 29 years.