Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Owwww ****

Owwww ****

Well my night ended on a big fight between me and the misses!!!!!

I had been up in my reloading room (sorting out some brass as ya do) and the next thing I know the misses pops up and sits down asking.
    .what's that do
    .how does that work
    .why do you need that
    and love and forking behold

HOW MUCH DID THAT COST!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(OW **** OW **** I'm not good at telling lies)

the next thing is she is looking at all the brass boxes bullets and what not & what a knob head everything has price tags on. I did the old came back from the gun shop ONLY SPENT 25 quid opppsss lol more like 400.00

well at the end of the day I got my brass sorted in piece & quiet

Oh come on!

You buy from auctions, bankrupt stock, second hand shops, adverts on SD (known to be cheap) and the only time you ever buy from a gun shop is where you have a good mate who gets you staff discount.

"Nonsense! They couldn't hit an elephant at this dista.....................".

Absolutely. My .243 steyr model l was 'an ex estate rifle off mate that was surplus to requirement..the keeper only wanted 80 quid.'' She still gave me a rollicking.

Get all her shoes/boots out and ask her how much they cost and why she needs so many when she's only got 2 Feckin feet! That normally works!
    MS

Quote Originally Posted by Monkey Spanker View Post
    Get all her shoes/boots out and ask her how much they cost and why she needs so many when she's only got 2 Feckin feet! That normally works!
    MS
    Love this
    Now that might make it even or just make it worse when she says how many guns do you need??? It's good job she does not know what is what pmsl I always say it's the same one love ;-)