Thread: Bromyard

Bromyard

Hi all
    I have just moved to Bromyard (Herefordshire) from Shropshire and wondered if any one does guided stalking around my area.

Although well travels and experienced I have little knowledge of UK deer so am just starting out.

I have the equipment and BASC insurance, but now need someone to show me the ropes if there is any kind soul out there willing.

I have worked as an under-keeper in Cornwall and have shot on three different continents Europe, Africa and USA with both bow and rifle all very successfully I might add.

If there is anyone out there willing to help I would be eternally gratefull and in their debt. When I finally source land I will look to do the same with someone else

Regards
    Mark

SD Regular
    Mark,

Welcome to the site.

Tim Lander and Wayne Davies are two local stalkers who offer guiding local to you. Herbert (on here) is not too far away either.

Feel free to drop me a PM and we can have a further chat.

E t R
    Nooooooooooooobody expects the Spanish Inquisition!! Our main weapon is.........

Welcome to the site,

John
    A clever man knows his strengths, a wise man knows his weaknesses

Hiya,

Hope you find the site interesting and of use, like me.

Emjoy

Quote Originally Posted by mark-smith1 View Post
    Hi all
    I have just moved to Bromyard (Herefordshire) from Shropshire and wondered if any one does guided stalking around my area.

Although well travels and experienced I have little knowledge of UK deer so am just starting out.

I have the equipment and BASC insurance, but now need someone to show me the ropes if there is any kind soul out there willing.

I have worked as an under-keeper in Cornwall and have shot on three different continents Europe, Africa and USA with both bow and rifle all very successfully I might add.

If there is anyone out there willing to help I would be eternally gratefull and in their debt. When I finally source land I will look to do the same with someone else