Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Stalking Questions: Dissertation Research Project

Stalking Questions: Dissertation Research Project

Hi Guys,

Firstly may i wish you a happy new year and a prosperous 2010...

As some of you may know that have stalked with myself in Hampshire I am currently studying a Business Management degree and am in my Final year so that means the joys of a Dissertation Research Project. I have decided to do a Project that looks into the Cost and Demand of Stalking Roe & Fallow in the South of England from both views that of the Estate and that of the Client and link it to a small business plan...

As the name suggests to complete this i need to do some research and as their is very little secondary data regarding the cost of stalking etc I am going to conduct some research myself...

Therefore I have come up with the idea of posting two sets of questions which are below that I would be grateful for you to complete and PM back to me... Please if you have experience in both being a client as well as a Stalker either on behalf of yourself or an estate please could you complete both sets of questions...

I hope to receive 50 responses to these questions as a reward and to say thank you for all the responses I am going to donate £1 per response to the site of which I and certainly many others gain a lot from... I will as an additional prize put all the names of the people who reply into a hat and choose 1 at random and invite this person for a free sessions stalking in Hampshire for Roe, "Cull" Fallow & Muntjac...

I know that some may not have experience of the South of England or Roe and Fallow but your responses even if some what adapted to your opinions will still be vital to my research although quality of data is important this is less if you have a very small sample...

Please either PM me your replies or email them to me nielaj@hotmail.com or contact me about anything you are unsure about....