Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Game keepers position...................a big ask from members of the SD

Game keepers position...................a big ask from members of the SD

First of all if this is in the wrong place I apologise to the admin and ask if they could move it please?

I am thankfully looking at getting back into my old profession as a game keeper after a break whilst I nursed my partner.
    She is now free from the problem that blighted us so I really need to get back into a position of earning once again.
    I am asking anyone who can possibly help by keeping an eye out for employment chances can you please let me know?
    I have 22 years full-time experience with pheasants and partridges,wild and park deer experience,a full UK driving licence,FAC,SGC and excellent references.
    I will move just about anywhere in the UK.

Many thanks to all that have taken the time to read this.
    I have registered with several field sports based employment sites but I need all the help I can get.

Quote Originally Posted by perdix View Post
    First of all if this is in the wrong place I apologise to the admin and ask if they could move it please?

I am thankfully looking at getting back into my old profession as a game keeper after a break whilst I nursed my partner.
    She is now free from the problem that blighted us so I really need to get back into a position of earning once again.
    I am asking anyone who can possibly help by keeping an eye out for employment chances can you please let me know?
    I have 22 years full-time experience with pheasants and partridges,wild and park deer experience,a full UK driving licence,FAC,SGC and excellent references.
    I will move just about anywhere in the UK.

Many thanks to all that have taken the time to read this.
    I have registered with several field sports based employment sites but I need all the help I can get.
    Hope you get sorted soon mate , atb doug,
    DONT START