Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: sore finger

sore finger

For us keyboard stalkers? who havnt had the opertunity to actually get out and stalk ,but still get out vermin controling ,pigeon shooting pheasant shooting in season ,but for one reason or another dont stalk ,either because they still dont have the right equipment or whatever,my question is how many posts is to many i know in my case its to many because my fingers sore now, its this one , night night, doug,
    DONT START

I thought I was an expert armchair stalker as this site is a life line when im working away from home it helps keep the sanity but jesus the guts o 1300 odd posts since dec 2013 ?!?!?!?!! you win!!!!!

paul

1306 posts since December!! Not surprised your "triping finger" is knackered!

I've been on this site for a couple of years and have a fraction of that amount of posts! I use it for the great amount of knowledge on here and can safely say before I try something new (trail cameras, scopes, rifles, salt licks, anything stalking related) I'll come on here first to get a feel of what other people think.

I only post when I feel I can add something productive for the OP as thats the kind of stuff I look for. If I posted just once for every time I looked at this site I would be up at your crazy number of posts easily by now!