Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: paypal

paypal

okay i will admit it i have never done this before,how do i send or recieve money by paypal?do i just pass on my detail and email address? thank for any replys,doug,
    Last edited by AN DU RU FOX; 21-04-2014 at 13:18. Reason: cos
    DONT START

You login with your password, enter your instructions to pay. Xyz etc, usually addressed to the recipients e mail address, your pass word etc should be kept to yourself, Steve .
    (The Unspeakable In Pursuit Of The Uneatable.) " If I can help, I will help!." Former S.A.C.S. member!

,hi steve what about in reverse bear with me,i think ive got it ,they then send to my email address and thats that? if ive got it right thanks steve atb,doug,
    Last edited by AN DU RU FOX; 21-04-2014 at 12:02.
    DONT START

You should receive payments with the reverse instructions from within your PayPal account it's address should be your e mail addy associated with your account.
    (The Unspeakable In Pursuit Of The Uneatable.) " If I can help, I will help!." Former S.A.C.S. member!

thanks again mate,atb doug,
    DONT START

Blog Entries
    View my Gallery (39)View my Gallery (39)
    good luck Doug

had lots of issues with them a few years back and would never use it again...mind you i never uesd it that much when the problems started ?

bob.
    Last edited by bobjs; 21-04-2014 at 13:54.
    WARNING: LUPUS IS A KILLER, lets support them in the need to find out what it is, what causes it and how do we defeat it. Donating to LUPUS UK | LUPUS UK

Living with Lupus - YouTube

im not worried its only a few quid but ive done a transfer before ,but never with paypal so we will see,a chap wants my clay vest so if it goes belly up i will send it to him anyway,im not using it thanks bobjs
    DONT START